BestPCReview is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Choosing Best I Phone Headphones in 2021 – Top Reviews & Buying Guides

After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the best I Phone Headphones of 2021. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best I Phone Headphones in 2021

$149.99
$249.99
in stock
13 new from $149.99
8 used from $102.08
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$39.00
$69.95
in stock
2 new from $39.00
7 used from $34.32
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$114.99
$159.00
in stock
4 new from $114.99
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$439.99
$549.00
in stock
3 new from $439.99
9 used from $387.19
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
2 new from $49.99
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$79.97
$149.95
in stock
4 new from $79.97
10 used from $70.37
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$34.95
$59.95
in stock
12 new from $34.95
6 used from $28.45
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
$145.77
in stock
3 new from $99.95
10 used from $59.17
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

List the Best I Phone Headphones in 2021

Jabra Elite 85h Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones, Copper Black – Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones Compatible with iPhone & Android - Built-in Microphone, Long Battery Life - Rain & Water Resistant

$249.99
$149.99
 in stock
13 new from $149.99
8 used from $102.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • BLOCK UNWANTED BACKGROUND NOISE: Jabra Elite 85h Wireless Headphones are engineered for the best wireless calls and music experience with SmartSound; Smart Active Noise cancellation responds to the environment, switching on if it detects background noise
  • SMARTSOUND AUDIO: The revolutionary SmartSound Audio technology in these Bluetooth headphones analyzes your sound environment and automatically applies your personalized audio to give you the sound you need, when you need it
  • LONG BATTERY LIFE HEADPHONES: Up to 36 hours of battery on a single charge (with ANC switched on), and fast charging of 5 battery hours in 15 minutes; Listen from the start of the day to the end with these noise canceling headphones
  • UNMATCHED CALL QUALITY: The advanced technology uses 6 of the 8 built in microphones to enhance call quality and block out background and wind noise; This enables crystal clear sound, so you can make and receive calls in total confidence
  • WATER RESISTANT: No matter the elements, you’re prepared to go anywhere with certified water and rain resistant headphone technology and nano coating of the internal components; Plus, there are no pesky wires in these Bluetooth wireless headphones

Beats Flex Wireless Earbuds – Apple W1 Headphone Chip, Magnetic Earphones, Class 1 Bluetooth, 12 Hours of Listening Time, Built-in Microphone - Black

$69.95
$39.00
 in stock
2 new from $39.00
7 used from $34.32
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • BATTERY LIFE - Up to 12 hours of listening time
  • CUSTOMIZED FIT - All-day comfort with Flex-Form cable and four eartip options
  • APPLE HEADPHONE CHIP - Powered by the Apple W1 headphone chip for seamless connectivity
  • THE MUSIC STOPS WHEN YOU DO - Magnetic earbuds with Auto-Play/Pause
  • LISTEN WITH A FRIEND - Audio Sharing lets you wirelessly share audio with another pair of Beats headphones or AirPods

Apple AirPods (2nd Generation)

$159.00
$114.99
 in stock
4 new from $114.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • Quick access to Siri by saying “ Hey Siri ”
  • More than 24 hours total listening time with the Charging Case
  • Effortless setup, in-ear detection, and automatic switching for a magical experience
  • Easily share audio between two sets of AirPods on your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, or Apple TV

Apple AirPods Max - Silver

$549.00
$439.99
 in stock
3 new from $439.99
9 used from $387.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  •  Apple-designed dynamic driver provides high-fidelity audio
  • Active Noise Cancellation blocks outside noise, so you can immerse yourself in music
  • Transparency mode for hearing and interacting with the world around you
  • Spatial audio with dynamic head tracking provides theater-like sound that surrounds you
  • Computational audio combines custom acoustic design with the Apple H1 chip and software for breakthrough listening experiences

Thore Over Ear iPhone Headphones with Lightning Connector (Apple MFi Certified) – Closed Back Studio DJ Monitor Earphones (50mm Neodymium Drivers) (V200 Black/Red)

$49.99  in stock
2 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • LIGHTNING AUDIO FOR iPHONE - Experience pumping sound with Thore V200 DJ Headphones - now with Lightning connectivity for iPhone (includes Apple Mfi certified cord)
  • ADJUSTABLE COMFORT: The premium padded ear cushions are bolstered to maximize comfort for extended studio use and improved noise isolation. The 16-point fully adjustable headband ensures users of all sizes find a well suited, comfortable fit
  • HD SOUND: Every v200 DJ pair is RVRB-8 digitally tuned to provide its listener with powerful and accurate sound. Extra-large, 50mm drivers paired with neodymium magnets provides wide-range frequency response for Hi-Fi caliber sound with virtually no distortion or flex.
  • DUAL CONNECTIVITY; (1x) 4ft Lightning iPhone cable (Apple MFI certified) - and (1x) 4ft 6.5mm aux cable. The dual wire options make this pair perfect for mastering and mixing as well as just enjoying your Pop2K Spotify playlist on your iPhone. No adapter needed!
  • BEYOND THE BOX > We love these DJ headphones and bet that you will too! Peace of mind comes standard with every pair - backed by a 12-month satisfaction guarantee. Reach out to our US support team to experience friendly, knowledgeable support.

MULTITED MX10 Wireless Headphones iPhone Bluetooth Earbuds - Designed for Running and Sport Workouts with Waterproof IPX7 and Built-in Microphone with Noise Cancellation.

$42.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • ✅ NEVER FALL OUT - This iPhone Sports Wireless Ear Buds Helps you Feel what a Real Freedom is - Run free, forget you're wearing headphones, feel the beats with the Extreme Sound and run with the wind! Words can't describe it, you gotta just feel it. Turn on the sound and push yourself to the max! MultiTed audifonos / auriculares bluetooth: great sound, great value.
  • ✅ CLEAR HD SOUND - Imagine yourself running with your feet not even touching the ground... music in your ears and flying high... Besides clear and deep sound, high power athletes look for comfortable, secure fitting and sweat-proof cordless headphones.. MultiTed Earphones are designed to fit your most essential needs, unsettling sound, best fit, IPX7 waterproof protection and long-lasting durability. You also enjoy a zipper case, 2 sizes of foams and 3 sizes of earbuds.
  • ✅ STRONGER BATTERY WITH UP TO 10+ HOURS PLAY-TIME - You’re not a quitter, and your best workout headphones shouldn’t be either. With ultra-long battery life, you get plenty of playback time. The CVC 6.0 noise cancelling and the built-in mic makes it easy for you to take work calls anywhere, anytime. Stay in touch without staying in the office! Pairing with your devices is instantaneous - and you also can pair 2 separate devices.
  • ✅ ADVANCED BLUETOOTH - MORE FAST & STABLE CONNECTIVITY - The MX10 Blue tooth headset has Faster & More Stable Signal Transmission, Clearer Sound Quality, and Lower Power Consumption. The earpods are compatible with Apple iPhone X, XR, WS / 8, 8 plus / 7, 7 plus / 6, 6s, 6 plus, Mac, MacBook, PC, Android and Samsung smart phones, MP3 players and All Bluetooth Devices.
  • ✅ ZERO RISK - YOU HAVE A FULL ONE YEAR WARRANTY - we will Always be there if You need us. Just email us and let us know. We are committed to customer satisfaction and will do whatever it takes to keep you thrilled. Our exclusive accessories kit includes the MX10 Bluetooth iPhone headphones, instructions, 3 sizes of ear tips, 2 sizes of foams, a USB charger and a stylish zip pouch with a keychain for traveling.

DefenderShield EMF-Free Over-Ear Kids Headphones - Universal Air Tube Wired Crystal Clear Stereo Headset with Microphone & Volume Control - Works with iPhone, Galaxy, iPad & Other Audio Devices

$124.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • ✅ TOTAL PROTECTION FROM EMF RADIATION —> 100% EMF Radiation and Bluetooth Free. EMF radiation-free technology delivers crystal clear sound via hollow air tubes rather than traditional wires. Braided nylon cord is infused with copper for additional protection from Extremely Low Frequency (ELF) radiation.
  • ✅ INCREDIBLE SOUND QUALITY—> Developed by audio engineers, advanced stereo speakers deliver higher fidelity sound. Air-filled hollow tube increases space for tone development, producing body and delivering a more vibrant audio experience.
  • ✅ OTHER HIGHLIGHTS —> Built-in hands-free microphone. Highly flexible yet strong air tubes and tangle-free braided nylon cord. Can be used with most 3.5mm devices including iPhone and Galaxy (adapter may be needed). Also comes with a carry pouch for easy storage and travel.
  • ✅ EASY STORAGE AND PORTABILITY —> Adjustable headpiece for a comfortable fit. Headphones can be folded for compact portability. Safe, lightweight, and sized for kids.
  • ✅ PERFECT FOR HOME AND SCHOOL —> Study without concern. Our kid's headphones with microphone are great for school, keeping you safe while you learn.

Powerbeats High-Performance Wireless Earbuds - Apple H1 Headphone Chip, Class 1 Bluetooth Headphones, 15 Hours of Listening Time, Sweat Resistant, Built-in Microphone - Black

$149.95
$79.97
 in stock
4 new from $79.97
10 used from $70.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • High-performance wireless earphones
  • Up to 15 hours of listening time
  • Adjustable, secure-fit earhooks for comfort and stability
  • Reinforced, sleek design for sweat & water resistance during tough workouts or running
  • Improved connection speed via the Apple H1 headphone chip

JBL Quantum 200 - Wired Over-Ear Gaming Headphones - Black, Large

$59.95
$34.95
 in stock
12 new from $34.95
6 used from $28.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • In competitive gaming, sound is survival, and JBL knows great sound: From the thrill of tracking enemies in FPS games, to engaging in epic MOBA battles, the JBL Quantum 200 amplifies every victory on PC, Mac, Xbox, PS4 and Nintendo Switch.
  • Features JBL Quantum Sound Signature which is engineered for accuracy and delivers immersive gaming audio for a competitive edge, so users never have to miss a step, shot or jump during gameplay
  • JBL Quantum 200 gaming headset incorporates a flip-up boom microphone with echo cancelling technology, allowing users to focus on their teammates' voice rather than background noise, for crystal clear communication.
  • Memory foam ear cushions on the JBL Quantum 200 gaming headset are covered in soft PU leather, providing comfort for marathon sessions, plus 3.5 mm and PC splitter connections for multi-platform gaming on PC, Mac, Xbox, PS4 and Nintendo Switch.
  • Items delivered: JBL Quantum 200 wired over ear gaming headset with flip-up boom mic in black, compatible with PC, Mac, Xbox, PlayStation, Nintendo Switch, mobile and VR.

1MORE Quad Driver in-Ear Earphones Hi-Res High Fidelity Headphones Warm Bass, Spacious Reproduction, High Resolution, Mic in-Line Remote Smartphones/PC/Tablet - Silver/Gray

$145.77  in stock
3 new from $99.95
10 used from $59.17
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:45 pm

Features

  • FOUR DRIVERS - Diamond-like carbon dynamic driver (like mini speakers) + 3 balanced armatures (like mini tweeters) deliver unsurpassed dynamic power and definition.
  • METICULOUS DESIGN - Streamlined aluminum sound chamber with perfected ergonomics ensures exceptional comfort and noise isolation.Rated Power:5 mW
  • INTELLIGENT CONTROLS WITH MICROPHONE - Conveniently located in-line controls allow you to effortlessly change volume, skip songs, and make crystal clear calls.
  • DELUXE ACCESSORIES - Luxurious Gift Box, Leather Traveling Case, 9 Ear Tip Sizes, ¼” and Airline Adaptors, Matching Shirt Clip.
  • TUNED TO PERFECTION - Expertly tuned by Grammy winning sound engineer Luca Bignardi for a fully balanced and ultra-realistic soundstage.

How to Choose the Best I Phone Headphones?

Price

Choosing one that will provide the best suction and come at an affordable price is not as easy as it sounds. There are many factors you should consider in choosing a I Phone Headphones. One of these factors is the price.

This is because you should consider all your options before deciding on what type of Best I Phone Headphones is right for you. Once you know how much you can spend, you will narrow down your choices and find the I Phone Headphones that will work best for you.

Function

There are several functions that you should look at before buying a new I Phone Headphones. These days the more advanced I Phone Headphones have some amazing features. Such as the auto I Phone Headphones function that will help your whole home without any effort on your part.

When you look at the different features of different models of I Phone Headphones, you will find that some have more features than others. There are also some models of I Phone Headphones that will be more powerful than others.

You will want to look at all the functions available on I Phone Headphones to decide which one is best for you. Once you have looked at the functions of I Phone Headphones, you can then start to look at the various makes and models.

Brand

The brand is an important consideration. Your search for a new I Phone Headphones should begin by looking at what has been said about the brand. Many consumers are impressed with the performance of a I Phone Headphones that has been deemed high quality.

Ask how long the manufacturer has been in business. There is no point in buying a I Phone Headphones if you cannot trust its manufacturers. Read the Consumer Reports Best Buy Awards and other reviews to see which models have the best reputations.

Old Customer Reviews

It is always a good idea to read some customer reviews when considering buying a new I Phone Headphones. Pay keen attention to the reviews on a particular I Phone Headphones function.

Are the customer reviews talking about how well it I Phone Headphones, or are they talking about how hard it is to use? If the review talks more about how hard the I Phone Headphones is to use, the customer will not use it that much. A good I Phone Headphones will have great customer reviews and not have too many bad ones.

If most reviews are good and a few are not so good, it would be worth it to try another brand. However, if most of the reviews are not too bad, you may want to stick with the brand because of great reviews all along.

Pros and Cons of Product

It would be best if you weighed the pros vs. the cons of each brand. The decision on whether to consider the pros and cons of a Best I Phone Headphones before you buy it depends on which I Phone Headphones you want.

Service

It would help if you looked at is how much dust your carpet and upholstery can handle. If you have a lot of furniture or delicate furnishings, then one with a wider cord would be a good choice. Whereas one with a shorter cord would be fine for a lot less delicate furnishings and not so much dust.

Warranty

Whether you are thinking about a I Phone Headphones or another piece of the home appliance, if always good to consider the warranty before buying it. Although you will find that most I Phone Headphones have some limited warranty, some will cover only a few months.

You should also consider buying from a major manufacturer as they usually offer the best warranties on household appliances.

Conclusion

When learning how to choose the I Phone Headphones, you must take the time to research all of your options. This will help you determine the model that will best meet your needs. Ensure that the store you buy from, especially if it is online, is reliable. Amazon, for example, is one of the most trusted online stores in the world. If you were looking to shop for a Best I Phone Headphones with ease, this is where you can go.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *