BestPCReview is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Buying 10 Best Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows in 2021 With Our Experts

After hours of researching and using all the models on the market, we find the best Best Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows of 2021. Check out our ranking below!

Top Best Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows in 2021

$44.99
in stock
3 used from $37.98
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$40.68
$49.99
in stock
2 used from $40.68
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$24.65
$41.99
in stock
3 new from $24.65
4 used from $33.67
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$49.98
in stock
1 used from $47.48
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$68.00
$85.00
in stock
6 new from $68.00
4 used from $49.71
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$37.82
$54.99
in stock
7 new from $37.82
2 used from $34.79
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
1 used from $45.07
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$52.00
$65.00
in stock
1 used from $32.60
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
$406.50
in stock
21 new from $365.62
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

List the Best Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows in 2021

Beckham Hotel Collection Bed Pillows for Sleeping - Queen Size, Set of 2 - Cooling, Luxury Gel Pillow for Back, Stomach or Side Sleepers

$44.99  in stock
3 used from $37.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • Superior Comfort: Our cool pillow is encased in a 250-thread count cover, and filled with a soft down alternative.
  • Keep Cool: If you easily overheat, or maybe you're looking for cool queen size pillows for night sweats, the breathability of our bed pillow can offer welcome relief.
  • Safe & Sound: These bed pillows are made in an OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards.
  • Easy Clean: Unlike a memory foam pillow, our side sleeper pillow is designed to make life as easy as counting sheep! Simply pop them in the washer and tumble dry.
  • No Shift Construction: Whether you're a supine sleeper, a power napper, or you love a sideways siesta - our cooling pillows for sleeping can accommodate! The plush bounce-back design will shape to your favorite position.

LUCID Talalay Latex Foam Mid-Loft-Medium Plush Feel-Removable Cotton Cover Pillow, Queen Size (Pack of 1), White

$49.99
$40.68
 in stock
2 used from $40.68
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • Latex foam cradles your head, neck, and shoulders by adapting to your unique shape and providing responsive support
  • The mid-loft design provides optimal support and pressure relief whether you are a side, back, or stomach sleeper. This pillow measures at 27. 6" X 15. 7" X 5. 5"
  • The soft and breathable cotton cover is removable and machine washable for added convenience
  • We only use Oeko-Tex US certified latex foam to ensure your safety and comfort
  • Compressed, rolled, and shipped for simple setup; simply unwrap and let the latex foam expand before use

UTTU Sandwich Pillow, Adjustable Memory Foam Pillow, Bamboo Pillow for Sleeping, Cervical Pillow for Neck Pain, Neck Support for Back, Stomach, Side Sleepers, Orthopedic Contour Pillow, CertiPUR-US

$41.99
$24.65
 in stock
3 new from $24.65
4 used from $33.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • ADJUSTABLE FOR NECK PAIN RELIEF - UTTU pillow features unique adjustable lofts for varied types of sleepers. Originally with a 4.7in of high contour and 3.9in of low contour, removing the middle layer you’ll get 3.5in of high contour and 2.8in of low contour.
  • PRESSURE RELIEF - Made with UTTU DYNAMIC FOAM, the premium patented memory foam, this tempurpedic pillow conforms to the natural curve of your body and supports your neck and head to ensure comfort.
  • NEVER BECOMES HARD - We used UTTU DYNAMIC FOAM, which never gets hard in cold weather. Unlike most memory foams on the market, it remains consistent firmness and comfortable feel all year.
  • BAMBOO COVER - This bamboo pillow has a cover made of 40% bamboo viscose, making it a COOLING PILLOW for you to stay cool all night long. Fully removable and MACHINE WASHABLE.
  • ITEM DIMENSIONS - 23.6"×14"×4.7"/3.9", this ergonomic pillow is designed to fit different sleeping postures, you can sleep in comfort with UTTU whether on your back, side, or stomach.

MyPillow Classic Bed Pillow 2 Pack [Standard/Queen, Medium]

$49.98  in stock
1 used from $47.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • Includes 2 Standard/Queen Medium Support Level MyPillow's
  • Made with our Patented Interlocking Fill - You can adjust MyPillow to your exact Individual needs regardless of sleep position
  • Will Not go Flat! Guaranteed for 10-years!
  • Machine Wash / Tumble Dry!
  • Manufactured in our Home state of Minnesota!

SUTERA Lavender Zen Pillow Adaptive Memory Foam Pillow, Ventilated Cooling Comfort Infused - Lavender Essential Oil Scent for Relaxation

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • WEIGHTLESS, PREMIUM COMFORT: Our ultra plush memory foam adapts to weight and temperature, customizing its cushioning and balance to your head, neck, and shoulders.
  • INCLUSIVE DESIGN FOR ALL SLEEPERS: Whether you are a back, stomach, or side sleeper, Lavender Zen instantly adapts to you and provides proper body alignment and pressure relieving therapeutic comfort.
  • STAY COOL ALL NIGHT: Our luxe memory foam features microchannel ventilation technology, allowing continuous airflow evenly through the pillow, keeping you cool and comfortable throughout the evening.
  • AROMATHERAPY INFUSION: We added real lavender essential oil deep within the memory foam, which surrounds you with a gentle soothing aroma to promote a deeper and more restful sleep environment.
  • SUTERA ENGINEERED: Our pillows are not just designed for your ultimate comfort- each product is carefully crafted to promote proper sleep health and optimal neck alignment. So you can be sure while you’re sleeping peacefully, feel confident that your pillow is working hard on your behalf.

Tuft & Needle Foam Pillow, Standard, White

$85.00
$68.00
 in stock
6 new from $68.00
4 used from $49.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • ADAPTIVE FOAM: Constructed with T&N Adaptive Foam rather than outdated materials such as latex and memory foam, this Standard pillow provides the soft yet supportive feel you need to rest easy
  • COOL PILLOW: Unlike others who use shredded, recycled foam, the T&N pillow is made to sleep cool with infused graphite & cooling gel; never flip your bed pillows again
  • TESTED & CERTIFIED: The T&N bed pillow is tested and certified by certipur-us, free from known harmful chemicals
  • MADE IN USA: These unbelievably soft pillows for sleeping are proudly manufactured in the usa (not another cheaply-made, overseas pillow)
  • NO RISK: Standard pillow has a full refund guarantee with a 30 night sleep trial plus an honest, 3-year warranty you can actually use (no gimmicks)

Sleep Innovations Versacurve Multi-Position Curved Memory Foam Pillow

$54.99
$37.82
 in stock
7 new from $37.82
2 used from $34.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • Multi Position Memory Foam Pillow: Curved for comfort and shaped for support, this memory foam pillow offers therapeutic support for the shoulders and neck in a comfortable, low profile design
  • Therapeutic Support: Ideal for stomach, back, and side sleepers, this curved memory foam pillow is designed to help you experience less tossing, less turning, and deeper, more satisfying sleep
  • Pillows With A Purpose: Whether you want a classic memory foam pillow, a huggable body pillow, a cooling gel memory foam pillow for hot sleepers, or a curved pillow for therapeutic support, we’ve got you covered
  • Made In The USA: Our memory foam mattresses, mattress toppers, and pillows are all Hypoallergenic and CertiPUR-US certified, offering you high quality materials for high quality sleep
  • Committed To Great Sleep: We invented the memory foam mattress in a box and we continue to innovate restorative foams and fabrics to give you the best night's sleep on our pillows, toppers, and mattresses

REJUVENITE American Talalay Latex Medium Support Bed Pillow for Sleeping with Luxurious 100% Cotton Sateen, 400TC Cover, Standard High Profile – Made in USA

$49.99  in stock
1 used from $45.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • Includes natural ingredients that are harvested from the sustainable and renewable Hevea tree.
  • OEKO-TEX Class 1: free from petroleum, VOCs and off-gassing.
  • Open-cell structure enables maximum air flow and breathability for temperature control and cool sleep.
  • Provides support that is consistent, comfortable, pressure-relieving and resilient. Pillows will maintain their shape for the lifetime of the product.
  • Luxurious 400 thread count, 100% cotton sateen cover included. Cover is machine washable. Each pillow includes a fitted liner. Manufactured in our Shelton, CT facility.

Casper Sleep Pillow for Sleeping, Standard, White

$65.00
$52.00
 in stock
1 used from $32.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • 100% cotton cover features a breathable percale weave which increases airflow, so you’re always sleeping cool.
  • Innovative pillow-in-pillow design packed with microfiber fill, provides both support and comfort.
  • Removable, machine-washable outer layer for easy cleaning.
  • 2" gusset serves as the backbone of our pillow’s construction. This allows for better neck alignment and an evenly distributed fill.
  • Resistant to clumping, meaning it can bounce back with just a quick fluff. Packaging may vary

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Mattress / CertiPUR-US Certified / Bed-in-a-Box / Pressure Relieving, Queen

$406.50  in stock
21 new from $365.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 25, 2021 3:46 pm

Features

  • THE RIGHT COMBINATION - Our special recipe for rejuvenating rest. Refreshing green tea and moisture-absorbing ActivCharcoal infused into pressure-relieving memory foam that cradles your shape so you awake free of aches and pains and fresh as a daisy
  • PRESSURE-RELIEVING FOAMS - 3 inches conforming memory foam, 2 inches soft, airflow enhancing comfort foam, and 7 inches durable, high density base support foam; ideal for side sleepers and petite to average weight sleepers
  • CERTIPUR US CERTIFIED - Highest quality foam is CertiPUR US Certified for durability, performance, and content
  • EXPERTLY PACKAGED - Our technology allows this mattress to be efficiently compressed into one box that’s easily shipped and maneuvered into the bedroom; simply unbox, unroll and this mattress does the rest, expanding to its original shape within 72 hours
  • Worry-free 10 year limited warranty included; twin mattress supports a maximum weight of 250 lbs, while all other sizes can support up to 500 lbs

Buying Guide to Choose The Best Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows In 2021

Do you get stressed out thinking about shopping for a great Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows? Do doubts keep creeping into your mind? We understand, because we’ve already gone through the whole process of researching Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows, which is why we have assembled a comprehensive list of the greatest Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows available in the current market. We’ve also come up with a list of questions that you probably have yourself.

We’ve done the best we can with our thoughts and recommendations, but it’s still crucial that you do thorough research on your own for Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows that you consider buying. Your questions might include the following:

  • Is it worth buying an Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows?
  • What benefits are there with buying an Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows?
  • What factors deserve consideration when shopping for an effective Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows?
  • Why is it crucial to invest in any Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows, much less the best one?
  • Which Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows are good in the current market?
  • Where can you find information like this about Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows?

We’re convinced that you likely have far more questions than just these regarding Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows, and the only real way to satisfy your need for knowledge is to get information from as many reputable online sources as you possibly can.

Potential sources can include buying guides for Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows, rating websites, word-of-mouth testimonials, online forums, and product reviews. Thorough and mindful research is crucial to making sure you get your hands on the best-possible Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows. Make sure that you are only using trustworthy and credible websites and sources.

We provide an Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows buying guide, and the information is totally objective and authentic. We employ both AI and big data in proofreading the collected information. How did we create this buying guide? We did it using a custom-created selection of algorithms that lets us manifest a top-10 list of the best available Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows currently available on the market.

This technology we use to assemble our list depends on a variety of factors, including but not limited to the following:

  1. Brand Value: Every brand of Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows has a value all its own. Most brands offer some sort of unique selling proposition that’s supposed to bring something different to the table than their competitors.
  2. Features: What bells and whistles matter for an Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows?
  3. Specifications: How powerful they are can be measured.
  4. Product Value: This simply is how much bang for the buck you get from your Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows.
  5. Customer Ratings: Number ratings grade Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows objectively.
  6. Customer Reviews: Closely related to ratings, these paragraphs give you first-hand and detailed information from real-world users about their Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows.
  7. Product Quality: You don’t always get what you pay for with an Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows, sometimes less, and sometimes more.
  8. Product Reliability: How sturdy and durable an Sleep Innovations Latex Pillowsis should be an indication of how long it will work out for you.

We always remember that maintaining Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows information to stay current is a top priority, which is why we are constantly updating our websites. Learn more about us using online sources.

If you think that anything we present here regarding Sleep Innovations Latex Pillows is irrelevant, incorrect, misleading, or erroneous, then please let us know promptly! We’re here for you all the time. Contact us here. Or You can read more about us to see our vision.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *